Hoboken, NJ - PubCrawls.com

Hoboken, NJ

Hoboken Events

Hoboken has a lot to live up to being right outside New York City. But one night on the town in Hoboken will have you know that Hoboken keeps up with its big brother across the Hudson quite well. Stevens Institute of Technology is located near downtown Hoboken. Party goers have a nice blend of college students and Hoboken locals, although the closer to the college you are, the more college students dominate the nightlife scene. New York sports dominate the sports bar scene, so you’ll fit in nicely if you too are a fan. Step away from the main street that is more on the trendy side, and that’s where locals tend to hang out the most. And the best thing about drinking with locals is that they always know the best and cheapest places to drink. Rest assured that going to one of our Hoboken pub crawls. We’ll give you the best local view on the nightlife scene in Hoboken.


  • Nightclub and Bar Show

Official Hoboken St Patrick's Day 2023

  • Official Hoboken St Patrick's Day 2023

    Sat, Mar 4, 2023

  • Hoboken Saint Paddy's Pub Crawl

  • Hoboken Saint Paddy's Pub Crawl

    Sat, Mar 11, 2023

  • Hoboken Saint Paddy's Pub Crawl

    Fri, Mar 17, 2023

  • Hoboken Saint Paddy's Pub Crawl

    Sat, Mar 18, 2023

  • Hoboken Cinco de Mayo Events

  • Hoboken Cinco de Mayo Events

    Fri, May 5, 2023

  • Hoboken Cinco de Mayo Events

    Sat, May 6, 2023

  • Hoboken Oktoberfest Pub Crawls

  • Hoboken Oktoberfest Pub Crawls

    Sat, Sep 16, 2023

  • Hoboken HalloWeekend Pub Crawl Events

  • Hoboken HalloWeekend Pub Crawl Events

    Sat, Oct 21, 2023

  • Hoboken HalloWeekend Pub Crawl Events

    Sat, Oct 28, 2023

  • Hoboken HalloWeekend Pub Crawl Events

    Tue, Oct 31, 2023

  • Heaven & Hell Halloween Party at Madd Hatter

  • Heaven & Hell Halloween Party at Madd Hatter

    Sat, Oct 22, 2022

  • Heaven & Hell Halloween Party at Madd Hatter

    Fri, Oct 28, 2022

  • Heaven & Hell Halloween Party at Madd Hatter

    Sat, Oct 29, 2022

  • Heaven & Hell Halloween Party at Madd Hatter

    Mon, Oct 31, 2022

  • Hoboken Ugly Sweater Pub Crawl

  • Hoboken Ugly Sweater Pub Crawl

    Sat, Dec 3, 2022